Pastoral Council

Our Parish Council members are appointed through an application and discernment process. Ideally, there are nine members of this council who serve three year terms.  Every Spring we accept applications for three positions.  Anyone who is a registered parishioner of St. Monica and is interested in the development of the mission and ministry of our parish is welcome to apply.  The current Pastoral Council and Pastor interview the candidates and together select the new members.  The Pastoral Council meets monthly. 

Your Pastoral Council is comprised of:

Chair: Timo Zepeda

Recorder: Anita Moreno

Julian Apolinar
Tony Canez
Bertha Castellanos
Herlinda Garcia
Charles Rehome