Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 18 2023 except Mon Jan 30 2023, Mon May 15 2023, Mon May 29 2023, Mon Jul 03 2023, Mon Sep 04 2023.
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 22, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 5, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 12, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 19, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 26, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 17, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 31, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 21, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 28, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Location: 
Mollicone Bldg, Room 105
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Christian Initiation - Youth

July 24, 2024 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Bauman Room - Parish Hall

Men's Cor Ministry

July 27, 2024 - 6:00am to 7:30am
Parish Hall, Stuebben Room

Christian Initiation -Teens

July 28, 2024 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Parish Hall -Bauman Room
  •  
  • 1 of 26