Staff Directory

Rev. Alejandro Del Bosque

Pastor

210-658-3816, ext 241

fralejandro@saintmonicaconverse.net

Deacon Sean Dooley

Deacon

210-658-3618 ext 242

deaconsean@saintmonicaconverse.net

Rev. Mauricio Lopez

Parochial Vicar

(210) 658-3816 x238

Deacon Jack Karam

Deacon

210-658-3618 ext 242

deaconjack@saintmonicaconverse.net

Mrs. Sofia Flores

Parish Secretary

(210) 658-3816 x240

parish@saintmonicaconverse.net

Mr. Paul Cassetta

 

R.C.I.A. Director

(210)-658-3816

RCIA@saintmonicaconverse.net

Sr Esperanza Buitron

Ministries for Spanish Speakers (Clases para bautismo y RICA)

(210) 658-3816

Mr. Gilbert LaFuente

Grounds Manager

(210) 658-3816

Mrs. Jackie Cantu

Pastoral Secretary

(210) 658-3816 x237

jackie@saintmonicaconverse.net

Mr. Steven Vanslambrouck

Youth Minister

(210) 658-3816

svansciver@att.net

Mrs. Grace van Hamont

Secretarial Assistant

(210) 658-3816

Mrs. Limbania Reyes

Housekeeper

(210) 658-3816

Mrs. Mary Howard

Business Manager

(210) 658-3816 x235

mary@saintmonicaconverse.net

Mrs. Janice van Slambrouck

Director of Religious Education and Music Coordinator

(210) 658-3816 x244

janice@saintmonicaconverse.net

Mrs. Betzy Torres

Registration/Donation Records

(210) 658-3816

betzy@saintmonicaconverse.net